Mitglieder von A bis Z

Aargauische Kantonalbank AKB, 5001 Aarau, www.akb.ch
ABB Immobilien AG, 5401 Baden, www.abb.ch
act Cleantech Agentur Schweiz, Zürich, www.act-schweiz.ch
Adecco Group AG, 8152 Glattbrugg, www.adecco.com
AG für Baumaschinen, 8716 Schmerikon, www.agfbs.ch
AGI AG für Isolierungen, 8050 Zürich, www.agigu.ch
AGITEC by AGI AG für Isolierungen, 8108 Dällikon, www.agitec.ch
AKAD Business AG, 8050 Zürich, www.akad.ch
ALDI SUISSE AG, 9536 Schwarzenbach SG, www.aldi-suisse.ch
Alluvia AG, 3006 Bern, www.alluvia.ch
Alpiq EcoServices AG, 8026 Zürich, www.alpiq-ecoservices.ch
Alternative Bank Schweiz AG, 4601 Olten, www.abs.ch
Portrait
Altola AG, 4600 Olten, www.altola.ch
Ambition AG, 6330 Cham, www.ambition.ch
APM Technica, 9435 Heerbrugg, www.apm-technica.com
ara region bern ag, 3037 Herrenschwanden, www.ara-bern.ch
Arbofino Switzerland AG, 8708 Männedorf, www.arbofino.ch
Avadis Anlagestiftung, 5401 Baden, www.avadis.ch
AXA Winterthur Versicherungen, 8401 Winterthur, www.axa-winterthur.ch
Bäckerei-Conditorei Fleischli, 8172 Niederglatt, www.baeckerei-fleischli.ch
Baer-Ammann GmbH, Consulting, 6403 Küssnacht am Rigi, www.baerammann.ch
Bank Coop AG, 4052 Basel, www.bankcoop.ch
Portrait
Bank J. Safra Sarasin AG, 4002 Basel, www.jsafrasarasin.com
Portrait
Bank Vontobel AG, 8022 Zürich, www.vontobel.com
Basellandschaftliche Kantonalbank, 4410 Liestal, www.blkb.ch
Basler Kantonalbank, 4002 Basel, www.bkb.ch
Portrait
Basler Versicherung AG, 4002 Basel, www.baloise.ch
Bauart Architekten und Planer AG, 8005 Zürich, www.bauart.ch
Baugenossenschaft Milchbuck, 8051 Zürich, www.bgm.ch
BDO AG, 8031 Zürich, www.bdo.ch
Beck Glatz Confiseur AG, 3000 Bern 5, www.mandelbaerli.ch
Bellmann Architectes, 1816 Chailly / Montreux, www.bellmannarchitectes.ch
Berner Kantonalbank AG, 3001 Bern, www.bekb.ch
Bike-Innovation GmbH, 6300 Zug, http://bike-innovation.ch/
Biketec AG, 4950 Huttwil, www.flyer.ch
Binkert Buag AG, 5080 Laufenburg, www.binkertbuag.ch
BKW Energie AG, 3000 Bern 25, www.bkw.ch
BLS AG, 3001 Bern, www.bls.ch
BMG Engineering AG, 8952 Schlieren, www.bmgeng.ch
BMW Niederlassung Zürich-Dielsdorf, 8157 Dielsdorf, www.bmw-dielsdorf.ch
Bobst Mex SA, 1001 Lausanne, www.bobst.com
Bote der Urschweiz AG, 6430 Schwyz, www.bote.ch
Brandes Energie AG, 8004 Zürich, www.brandes-energie.ch
Briner AG Winterthur, 8411 Winterthur, www.brinerag.ch
BSD Consulting, 8024 Zürich, http://www.bsdconsulting.com/de/
Bus Ostschweiz AG, 9450 Altstätten, www.busost.ch
Camille Bauer Metrawatt AG, 8052 Zürich, www.gmc-instruments.ch
Canon (Schweiz) AG, 8305 Dietlikon, www.canon.ch
Carbotech AG, 4102 Binningen, www.carbotech.ch
CARPASUS GmbH, 9463 Oberriet, www.carpasus.com
Casinotheater Winterthur, 8400 Winterthur, www.casinotheater.ch
CCRS, 8001 Zürich, www.ccrs.uzh.ch
Chiquita Brands International Sarl, 1180 Rolle, www.chiquita.ch
Chocolats Camille Bloch SA, 2608 Courtelary, www.cbsa.ch
Chocolats Halba, 8304 Wallisellen, www.halba.ch
Clalüna Computer, 8038 Zürich, www.claluena.ch
ClimatePartner Switzerland AG, 8005 Zürich, www.climatepartner.com
Coca-Cola HBC Schweiz AG, 8306 Brüttisellen, www.coca-cola.ch
Consaba GmbH, 3014 Bern, www.consaba.ch
Coop, 4002 Basel, www.coop.ch
cR Kommunikation AG, 3001 Bern, www.crkom.ch
Creafactory AG, 6300 Zug, creafactory.ch
Credit Suisse AG, 8070 Zürich, www.credit-suisse.com
CSD Ingenieure AG, 8005 Zürich, www.csd.ch
CSL Behring Recombinant Facility AG, Bern, www.cslbehring.ch
CTW-Strassenbaustoffe AG, 4132 Muttenz 1, www.ctwmuttenz.ch
Delinat AG, 9000 St. Gallen, www.delinat.ch
dialog:umwelt GmbH, 3007 Bern, www.dialogumwelt.ch
Die Mobiliar, 3001 Bern, www.mobi.ch
DieSozialfirma AG, 8616 Riedikon, www.diesozialfirma.ch
Digicomp Academy AG, 8005 Zürich, www.digicomp.ch
DOW Europe GmbH, 8810 Horgen, www.dowchemical.com
Druckerei Lutz AG, 9042 Speicher, www.druckereilutz.ch
Druckerei ropress, 8048 Zürich, www.ropress.ch
durable Planung und Beratung GmbH, 8004 Zürich, www.studiodurable.ch
Dyson SA, 8005 Zürich, www.dyson.ch
E2 Management Consulting AG, 8057 Zürich, www.e2mc.com
Eberhard Recycling AG, 8302 Kloten, www.eberhard.ch
Eclat AG, 8045 Zürich, www.eclat.ch
econcept AG, 8002 Zürich, www.econcept.ch
EcoRenova AG, 8004 Zürich, ecorenova.ch
ecos ag, 4051 Basel, www.ecos.ch
Ecosens AG, 8304 Wallisellen, www.ecosens.ch
Ecospeed AG, 8008 Zürich, www.ecospeed.ch
Eden Springs (Switzerland) SA, 1028 Préverenges, www.edensprings.ch
EHRY Textilpflege AG, 8620 Wetzikon, www.ehry.ch
EIZO AG, 8820 Wädenswil, www.eizo.ch
Elektrizitätswerke des Kantons Zürch EKZ, 8022 Zürich, www.ekz.ch
Emmi Schweiz AG, 3422 Kirchberg BE, www.emmi.ch
ENCO Energie-Consulting AG, 4410 Liestal, www.enco-ag.ch
Energie 360° AG, 8010 Zürich, www.energie360.ch
Energie Thun AG, 3607 Thun, www.energiethun.ch
Energie Wasser Bern ewb, 3011 Bern, www.ewb.ch
engageability, 8044 Zürich, www.engageability.ch
ENGIE Services AG, 8050 Zürich, www.cofely.ch
EPEA Switzerland GmbH, 8806 Bäch SZ, www.epeaswitzerland.com
EPFL Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, 1015 Lausanne, www.epfl.ch
Ergon Informatik AG, 8008 Zürich, www.ergon.ch
Ernst Basler + Partner AG, 8702 Zollikon, www.ebp.ch
ESU-services Ltd., 8050 Zürich, www.esu-services.ch
ETH Zürich, 8092 Zürich, www.umwelt.ethz.ch
Ethos, 8001 Zürich, www.ethosfund.ch
Ettlersuter Rechtsanwälte, 8026 Zürich, www.ettlersuter.ch
euforia, Genève, www.euforia.org
ewz, Zürich, www.ewz.ch
F. Hoffmann-La Roche AG, 4070 Basel, www.roche.ch
Fabromont AG, 3185 Schmitten FR, www.fabromont.ch
Fair Recycling Foundation, 8006 Zürich, www.fair-recycling.com
fairsicherungsberatung, 3001 Bern, www.fairsicherung.ch
Familienservice / thkt GmbH, 8400 Wintertur, www.thkt.ch
FC Basel 1893 AG, 4052 Basel, www.fcb.ch
FehrAdvice & Partners AG, 8032 Zürich, www.fehradvice.com
Feldegg Medien AG, 8603 Schwerzenbach, www.feldegg.ch
fenaco Genossenschaft, 3001 Bern, www.fenaco.com
Flumroc AG, 8890 Flums, www.flumroc.ch
Portrait
fög / Universität Zürich, 8050 Zürich, www.foeg.uzh.ch
Fontana Projects Ltd. Co., 7462 Salouf, www.fontana-projects.com
Förderverein cocomo, 8005 Zürich, www.cocomo.ch
Forma Futura Invest AG, 8027 Zürich, www.formafutura.com
Franke, 4663 Aarburg, www.franke.com
Fraumünster Versicherungs Treuhand AG, 8037 Zürich, www.fraumuenster.com
Frisch und Regional GmbH, 4254 Liesberg
Fritz Bertschi AG, 4127 Birsfelden, www.bertschi-cafe.ch
FRXSH AG, 6403 Küssnacht, www.frxsh.com
Gaggini Franco SA, 6828 Balerna
galledia AG, 9230 Flawil, www.galledia.ch
Portrait
Galliker Kommunikation GmbH, Uster, www.gallikerkom.ch
Gammarus, 8004 Zürich, www.gammarus.ch
Gautschi Spezialitäten AG, 3427 Utzenstorf, www.saucen.ch
Gebäudeversicherung Bern, 3063 Ittigen, www.gvb.ch
Geberit International AG, 8645 Jona, www.geberit.com
geelhaarconsulting gmbH, 3011 Bern, www.geelhaarconsulting.ch
Genossenschaft Kalkbreite, 8003 Zürich, www.kalkbreite.net
Georg Fischer AG, 8201 Schaffhausen, www.georgfischer.com
Gessner AG, 8820 Wädenswil, www.gessner.ch
GGZ Gartenbau, 8046 Zürich, www.ggz-gartenbau.ch
Girsberger Holding AG, 4922 Bützberg, www.girsberger.com
Globalance Bank, 8002 Zürich, www.globalance-bank.ch
Goba AG, 9108 Gonten, www.mineralquelle.ch
Granum Holding AG, 3714 Frutigen, www.granum.ch
Graubündner Kantonalbank, 7002 Chur, www.gkb.ch
Greenfocus Communications, 8005 Zürich, www.greenfocus.ch
Greenpeace Schweiz, 8031 Zürich, www.greenpeace.ch
Greulich, Hotel, Restaurant, Bar, 8004 Zürich, www.greulich.ch
Grisoni Klima Lüftung GmbH, 8049 Zürich, www.grisoni.ch
Gruenberg & Partner AG, 8006 Zürich, www.gruenberg-partner.ch
Grundfos Pumpen AG, 8117 Fällanden, www.grundfos.com
Gruner AG, 4020 Basel, www.gruner.ch
H. Wetter AG, 5608 Stetten AG, www.wetter-ag.ch
hansrupli GmbH, 8215 Hallau, www.hansrupli.ch
Heineken Switzerland AG, 6002 Luzern, www.heinekenswitzerland.com
Helvetas, 8001 Zürich, www.helvetas.ch
Helvetia Gruppe, 4002 Basel, www.helvetia.ch
Hochschule Luzern - Design & Kunst, 6003 Luzern, www.hslu.ch/design-kunst
Holcim (Schweiz) AG, 8050 Zürich, www.holcim.com
Hoval AG, 8706 Feldmeilen, www.hoval.ch
Hug AG, 6102 Malters, www.hug-luzern.ch
Hügli Holding AG, 9323 Steinach, www.huegli.com
Hügli Reinigungen AG, 3627 Heimberg, www.huegli-reinigungen.ch
Hunziker Partner AG, 8411 Winterthur, www.hunzikerwin.ch
Hydroplant AG, 8052 Zürich, www.hydroplant.ch
HZDS Architektur für die Arbeitswelt, 8004 Zürich, www.hzds.ch
Igora-Genossenschaft für Aluminium-Recycling, 8034 Zürich, www.igora.ch
Impact Hub Zürich, 8005 Zürich, www.zurich.impacthub.ch
Implenia AG, 8305 Dietlikon, www.implenia.com
Infras AG, 8045 Zürich, www.infras.ch
innoratio AG, 8802 Kilchberg ZH, www.innoratio.ch
Innorecycling AG, 8360 Eschlikon, www.innorecycling.ch
Inselspital Bern, 3010 Bern, www.insel.ch
Institut für Unternehmensführung FHNW, Windisch, www.fhnw.ch/wirtschaft/ifu
Institut Integrative Gestaltung, HGK Basel, FHNW, 4023 Basel, www.masterstudiodesign.ch
Interface GmbH, 8703 Erlenbach, www.interfaceflor.ch
Interglass Technology AG, 6330 Cham, www.interglass.com
iRIX Software Engineering AG, 4053 Basel, www.irix.ch
IWB, 4002 Basel, www.iwb.ch
Portrait
IWÖ-HSG, 9000 St. Gallen, www.iwoe.unisg.ch
Jaquier Services S.A., Carouge, www.jaquier-services.ch
Josias Gasser Baumaterialien AG, 7001 Chur, www.gasserbaumaterialien.ch
Jost Druck AG, 3626 Hünibach, www.jostdruckag.ch
Joulia SA, Biel, www.joulia.com
Jura Elektroapparate AG, 4626 Niederbuchsiten, www.jura.com
KAGA Kies AG Aaretal, 3628 Uttigen, www.kaga.ch
Kambly AG, 3555 Trubschachen, www.kambly.ch
Kämpfen für Architektur, 8048 Zürich, www.kaempfen.com
Kästli Beteiligungen AG, 3072 Ostermundigen 1, www.kaestlibau.ch
KIBAG, 8038 Zürich, www.kibag.ch
Knecht & Müller AG, 8260 Stein am Rhein, www.knecht-vision.ch
Kolb Distribution Ltd., 8908 Hedingen, www.kolb.ch
Kompetenzzentrum Marketing KM, 7000 Chur, www.km-gr.ch
KPMG AG, 8026 Zürich, www.kpmg.com
KSP Krieg Schlupp Partner Werbeagentur AG, 8038 Zürich, www.kspch.ch
Kübler Heizöl AG, 8401 Winterthur, www.kuebler.ch
Kuoni Travel Management Ltd., 8010 Zürich, www.kuoni.ch
LEDwerkstatt.ch GmbH, 3367 Thörigen, www.ledwerkstatt.ch
Lidl Schweiz, 8570 Weinfelden, www.verantwortung-lidl.ch
Lindt & Sprüngli (Schweiz) AG, 8802 Kilchberg ZH, www.lindt.com
Lista AG Erlen, 8586 Erlen, www.lista.com
Logitech Europe S.A., 1015 Lausanne, www.logitech.com
Losinger Marazzi AG, 3098 Köniz, www.losinger.ch
Luzerner Kantonalbank, 6003 Luzern, www.lukb.ch
m-way ag, 8152 Glatttbrugg, www.m-way.ch
Maagtechnic, 8600 Dübendorf, www.maagtechnic.ch
MARTIN ET KARCZINSKI, 8008 Zürich, www.martinetkarczinski.ch
Maurer + Salzmann AG, 8408 Winterthur, www.maurer-salzmann.ch
Max Havelaar-Stiftung (Schweiz), 4052 Basel, www.maxhavelaar.ch
Portrait
McDonald's Suisse Restaurants Sàrl, 1023 Crissier, www.mcdonalds.ch
Menu and More AG, 8005 Zürich, www.menuandmore.ch
Merian Iselin, 4054 Basel, http://merianiselin.ch
Merz Logistik AG, 5412 Gebenstorf, www.merzgruppe.ch
Metron AG, 5200 Brugg AG, www.metron.ch
Meyer Burger AG, 3645 Gwatt, www.meyerburger.com
Meyer Orchideen AG, 8602 Wangen b. Dübendorf, www.swissorchid.ch
Portrait
Microsoft Schweiz GmbH, 8304 Wallisellen, www.microsoft.com/environment
Migros-Genossenschafts-Bund (MGB), 8031 Zürich, www.migros.ch
Portrait
Mikron SA Agno, 6903 Lugano 3, www.mikron.com
MMC GmbH, 8472 Seuzach
Mobility Genossenschaft, 6000 Luzern 7, www.mobility.ch
Mondaine Watch Ltd., 8002 Zürich, www.mondaine.ch
Morgaja sàrl, 1800 Vevey, www.morgaja.com
myclimate, 8002 Zürich, www.myclimate.org
MyImpact GmbH, 8001 Zürich, myimpact.ch
nachhaltig wirkt, 4058 Basel, www.nachhaltigwirkt.ch
NASKA, 8005 Zürich, www.naska.ch
Neosys AG, 4563 Gerlafingen, www.neosys.ch
NEST Sammelstiftung, 8026 Zürich, www.nest-info.ch
Portrait
Nestlé Suisse SA, 1800 Vevey, www.nestle.ch
New Energy Scout GmbH, 9400 Winterthur, www.newenergyscout.com
Oeko Service GmbH, 8047 Zürich, www.oekoservice.ch
Oekozentrum Langenbruck, 4438 Langenbruck, www.oekozentrum.ch
Oertli Werkzeuge AG, 8181 Höri, www.oertli.ch
Oikos & Partner GmbH, 8800 Thalwil, www.oikos.ch
OnQ Systems GmbH, 3052 Zollikofen, www.onq.ch
Pacovis AG, 5608 Stetten AG, www.pacovis.ch
Papyrus Schweiz AG, 8800 Thalwil, www.papyrus.com
PARTNERS FOR SUSTAINABILITY AG, 8700 Küsnacht, www.partnersforsustainability.ch
PB Swiss Tools GmbH, 3457 Wasen im Emmental, www.pbswisstools.com
PD Management AG, 8032 Zürich
Pestalozzi & Co. AG, 8953 Dietikon, www.pestalozzi.com
PET-Recycling Schweiz, 8049 Zürich, www.pet-recycling.ch
Planungsbüro Jud AG, 8006 Zürich, www.jud-ag.ch
Planzer Transport AG, Dietikon, www.planzer.ch
Polarstern GmbH, 6004 Luzern, www.polarstern.ch
pom+Consulting AG, 8005 Zürich, www.pom.ch
PORTFOLIA GmbH, 8002 Zürich, www.portfolia.ch
Portrait
Post CH AG, 3030 Bern, www.post.ch
Portrait
Prisma World AG, 8008 Zürich, www.prisma-world.ch
Pro Sign AG, 8008 Zürich, www.greensign.ch
Quantis, 1015 Lausanne, www.quantis-intl.com
Quantum Business Intelligence Services AG, 8005 Zürich, www.qbis.ch
Raiffeisen Gruppe, 9001 St. Gallen, www.raiffeisen.ch
Rausch AG, 8280 Kreuzlingen, www.rausch.ch
Reckhaus AG, 9053 Teufen, www.reckhaus.com
Regloplas AG, 9006 St. Gallen, www.regloplas.com
Remei AG, 6343 Rotkreuz, www.remei.ch
Repower AG, 8005 Zürich, www.repower.com
responsAbility Investments AG, 8005 Zürich, www.responsAbility.com
RESTCLEAN AG, Oberlunkhofen, www.restclean.com
Rhomberg Bau AG, 9000 St. Gallen, www.rhombergbau.ch
Ricola AG, 4242 Laufen, www.ricola.ch
Ricoter Erdaufbereitung AG, 3270 Aarberg, www.ricoter.ch
Ringier AG, 8008 Zürich, www.ringier.ch
Roesch Electric AG, 5322 Koblenz, www.roesch-electric.ch
Romande Energie SA, 1110 Morges 1, www.romande-energie.ch
Rüegg Cheminée AG, 8126 Zumikon, www.ruegg-cheminee.com
RWD Schlatter AG, 9325 Roggwil TG, www.rwdschlatter.ch
Rytec AG, 3110 Münsingen, www.rytec.ch
Saint-Gobain Isover SA, 1522 Lucens, www.isover.ch
Sand AG Neuheim, 6345 Neuheim, www.sandagneuheim.ch
Sanitas Troesch AG, 8031 Zürich, www.sanitastroesch.ch
sanu future learning ag, 2500 Biel 3, www.sanu.ch
SAQ-QUALICON AG, 4600 Olten, www.saq-qualicon.ch
Savenergy Consulting GmbH, 8006 Zürich, www.savenergy-consulting.ch
SBB AG, 3000 Bern 65, www.sbb.ch
Schelbert AG, 6436 Muotathal, www.schelbert-ag.ch
Schindler Management Ltd., 6030 Ebikon, www.schindler.com
schlaepfer:associates, 8808 Pfäffikon SZ, www.schlaepfer-associates.ch
Schmid Gruppe, 6030 Ebikon, www.schmid.lu
Schulz Kommunikation, 3012 Bern, www.schulzkommunikation.ch
Schurter AG, 6002 Luzern, www.schurter.ch
Schützen Rheinfelden AG, Rheinfelden, www.schuetzen-ag.ch
Schweizer Jugendherbergen, 8042 Zürich, www.youthhostel.ch
Schweizerische Nationalbank, 8001 Zürich, www.snb.ch
Schwendimann AG, 3053 Münchenbuchsee, www.schwendimann.ch
SGS Société Générale de Surveillance SA, 8005 Zürich, www.sgs.com
sharoo ag, Zürich, www.sharoo.com
Siegfried Ltd., 4800 Zofingen, www.siegfried.ch
Siemens Schweiz AG, 8047 Zürich, www.siemens.ch/bt
Portrait
Sika Services AG, 8048 Zürich, www.sika.com
Sinum AG, 9000 St. Gallen, www.sinum.com
SMART Identity GmbH, St. Gallen, www.smartidentity.ch
SMC Management Contractors SA, 8400 Winterthur, www.smc-management.ch
Sofies SA, 1211 Genève, www.sofiesonline.com
Solarspar AG, 4450 Sissach, www.solarspar.ch
Solvatec AG, 4053 Basel, www.solvatec.ch
Sonntag Consulting, 3006 Bern, www.sonntag-consulting.ch
Sorell Hotel Ador, 3001 Bern, www.hotelador.ch
South Pole Group, 8005 Zürich, www.southpolecarbon.com
Speno International SA, 1202 Genève, www.speno.ch
SQS, 3052 Zollikofen, www.sqs.ch
St. Gallische Psychiatrie-Dienste Süd, 7312 Pfäfers, www.psych.ch
Stahel & Co. AG, 8408 Winterthur, www.maler-stahel.ch
Steiner AG, 8050 Zürich, www.steiner.ch
Stiftung Berufslehrverbund Zürich (BVZ), 8031 Zürich, www.berufslehrverbund.ch
Stiftung SENS, 8006 Zürich, www.eRecycling.ch
Storen Fust AG, 4153 Reinach BL, www.storenfust.ch
STT Schoch Treuhand Team AG, 8001 Zürich, www.stt.ch
Supercomputing Systems, 8005 Zürich, www.scs.ch
sürprisen gmbh, 3006 Bern, www.suerprisen.ch
Portrait
Sustainable Business Institute SBI, 65375 Oestrich-Winkel, www.sbi21.de
Sustainable Food Systems GmbH, 5070 Frick, www.sustainable-food-systems.com
sustainserv GmbH, 8002 Zürich, www.sustainserv.com
SUVA, 6002 Luzern, www.suva.ch
SV (Schweiz) AG, 8600 Dübendorf, www.sv-group.com
Portrait
Swiss Bioplastics GmbH, 8157 Dielsdorf, www.swissbioplastics.com
Swiss Climate AG, 3011 Bern, www.swissclimate.ch
Swiss Eco Line AG, 7004 Chur, www.swissecoline.com
Swiss Life AG, 8002 Zürich, www.swisslife.com
Swiss Place AG, 8853 Lachen, www.swissplaceag.ch
Swiss Re, 8022 Zürich, www.swissre.com
Swiss TS Technical Services AG, 8304 Wallisellen, www.swissts.ch
Swisscom AG, 3050 Bern, www.swisscom.com
Portrait
Swissconnect AG, 6002 Luzern, www.swissconnect.ch
Portrait
Swissmill, 8037 Zürich, www.swissmill.ch
Swisspower Energy AG, 8048 Zürich, www.swisspower.ch
Tetra Pak (Schweiz) AG, 8152 Glattbrugg, www.tetrapak.ch
The Whole Picture GmbH, 3011 Bern, www.thewholepicture.ch
THINKshop.ch - green printing, 4402 Frenkendorf, www.thinkshop.ch
Thurgauer Kantonalbank, 9570 Weinfelden, www.tkb.ch
TNC Consulting AG, 8706 Feldmeilen, www.tnc.ch
Tom Porro - nachhaltig kommuniziert, 8820 Wädenswil, www.porro.ch
Transa Backpacking AG, 8005 Zürich, www.transa.ch
treeze Ltd., 8310 Uster, treeze.ch
Tropenhaus Frutigen, 3714 Frutigen, www.tropenhaus-frutigen.ch
Tropenhaus Wolhusen AG, 6110 Wolhusen, www.tropenhaus-wolhusen.ch
UCS Ulrich Creative Simulations GmbH, 8005 Zürich, www.ucs.ch
Umwelt Arena, 8957 Spreitenbach, www.umweltarena.ch
Unilever Schweiz GmbH, 8240 Thayngen, www.unilever.ch
UrbanFarmers AG, 8005 Zürich, www.urbanfarmers.ch
UTK Media GmbH, 8370 Sirnach, www.klimafreundlich-magazin.ch
V-Zug AG, 6301 Zug, www.vzug.ch
van Baerle AG, 4142 Münchenstein, www.vanbaerle.ch
vatterland AG, 3011 Bern, www.vatter.ch
VCS Verkehrs-Club der Schweiz, 3011 Bern, www.verkehrsclub.ch
Verein Swiss Recycling, 8049 Zürich, www.swissrecycling.ch
Vescore AG, 9004 St. Gallen, www.vescore.com
Vigier Management AG, 4542 Luterbach, www.vigier.ch
Viridén + Partner AG, 8004 Zürich, www.viriden-partner.ch
Vögeli AG, 3550 Langnau i. E., www.voegeli.ch
VP Bank, 9490 Vaduz, www.vpbank.com
W. Schmid AG, 8152 Glattbrugg, www.wschmidag.ch
weAct, 8005 Zürich, www.weact.ch
Wegmüller AG, 8544 Attikon, www.wegmueller-attikon.ch
Weleda AG, 4144 Arlesheim, www.weleda.ch
Wenger Fenster AG, 3638 Blumenstein, www.wenger-fenster.ch
WWF Schweiz, 8010 Zürich, www.wwf.ch
Ypsomed AG, 3401 Burgdorf, www.ypsomed.com
Zehnder Group Produktion Gränichen AG, 5722 Gränichen, www.zehnder-systems.ch
ZHAW, 8401 Winterthur, www.zhaw.ch
Zieltext AG, 8800 Thalwil, www.zieltext.ch
Zoo Zürich AG, 8044 Zürich, www.zoo.ch
ZURBONSEN Communications CSR Management, 8342 Wernetshausen, www.zurbonsen.ch
Zürcher Kantonalbank ZKB, 8010 Zürich, www.zkb.ch/nachhaltigkeit
Zurfluh Lottenbach GmbH, 6004 Luzern, www.zurfluhlottenbach.ch
Zurich Schweiz, 8085 Zürich, www.zurich.ch